Fluoride Action Network

Worldwide Alliance to End Fluoridation

April 3rd, 2014

The following groups are part of the Worldwide Alliance to End Fluoride. See also the supporting document for the Alliance.

Australia

NSW: Port Macquarie area Citizens Against Fluoridation Incorporated
Contact: John Lusk, luskjo3@bigpond.com
NSW: Sydney Clean Water for Life
Contact: Zara Dostojevski, zara_dostojevski@yahoo.com.au
QUEENSLAND Fluoride Action Network Australia Inc.
Contact; Merilyn Haines contact@fluoridealertaustralia.org
QUEENSLAND: Mackay Mackay Branch, Fluoride Action Network AustraliaContact: Ailsa Boyden, afin2@bigpond.com
QUEENSLAND:Brisbane Queenslanders For Safe Water, Air and Food Inc.
Contact:  info@qawf.org
QUEENSLAND: Sunshine Coast Stop Artificial Fluoridation & Educate
Contact: Lisa Perry lisagvh@yahoo.com
VICTORIA Anti-Fluoridation Association of Mildura (AFAM)
Contact: Daniel Zalec, afamildura.wordpress.com
WESTERN AUSTRALIA: Perth
Fluoride Free WA
Contact: James Fairbairn, james@fluoridefreewa.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FluorideFreeWA
WESTERN AUSTRALIA: Perth Alliance for a Clean Environment
Contact: Jane Bremmer, acejane@bigpond.com
AUSTRALIA FIREWATERFILM.COM : https://www.facebook.com/firewaterfilm
AUSTRALIA Australian Fluoridation Information NetworkContact: Ailsa Boyden, afin2@bigpond.com

BRAZIL

Flúor na Água Não!
Contact: Alexandre Cruz, alexandrecruz19@yahoo.com.br

CANADA

ALBERTA: Lethbridge Fluoride Free Lethbridge
Contact: Marilyn Hafichuk, marilyn@fluoridefreelethbridge.com
ALBERTA: Edmonton and Alberta WeDeserveSafeWater.com
Contact: Joanne, <info@joannedavid.com>
BRITISH COLUMBIA: Prince George Fluoride Free Prince George
Contact: Emile Begin, fluoridefreepg@outlook.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA: Burnaby HANS – Health Action Network Society
Contact: Lorna Hancock, ljhancock1@shaw.ca
ONTARIO: Brantford Fluoride Free BrantfordContact:  Sharon Foster, smfoster003@rogers.com
ONTARIO: Cornwall Fluoride Free Cornwall Contact: Liz Leduc lizdiy@live.com
ONTARIO: Dryden Citizens for Safe Drinking Water
Contact: Tom and Joyce Fleming, tjfleming45@hotmail.com
ONTARIO: Region of Durham Durham Environment Watch
Contact: Kerry Meydam, ksam2@rogers.com
ONTARIO: Region of Durham Free Durham From FluorideFacebook page
ONTARIO: Halton Fluoride Free Halton
Contact: Diane Sprules diane.sprules@bell.net
ONTARIO: London People for Safe Drinking Water – London (Fluoride Free London)
Contact Chris Gupta, fluoridefreelondon@gmail.com
ONTARIO: Muskoka Region Muskoka Citizens Opposed to Fluoridation
Contact: Ruth Bednar ruth.bednar@sympatico.ca
ONTARIO: Norfolk County End Fluoridation in Haldimand
Contact: dalejwhite@hotmail.com, dalewhite@lifemax.me
ONTARIO: Ottawa Fluoridation-Free Ottawa also http://www.fluoridefree.ca/
Contact Richard Hudon, rich.hudon@gmail.com
ONTARIO: Peel Concerned Residents of Peel to End Water Fluoridation
Contact: Liesa Cianchino, mistma.consulting.inc@live.com
ONTARIO: Region of Peel Fluoride Free Peel
Contact: info@FluorideFreePeel.ca
ONTARIO: Peterborough Fluoride Free Peterborough
Contact Linda Clark, fluoridefreepeterborough@gmail.com
ONTARIO: Sudbury Stop Fluoridation of Drinking WaterContact: Elize Marcotte, elizemarcotte@gmail.com
ONTARIO: Toronto Citizens for a Safe Environment
Contact: Karen Buck karenbuck@rogers.com
ONTARIO: Vaughan Fluoride Free VaughanContact: Audrey Swartz, audrey.swartz@hotmail.com
ONTARIO: Windsor / Essex County Fluoride Free Windsor
Contact: Donna Mayne, donnajeanmayne@gmail.com
QUEBEC: Richmond Citizens for Healthy Water in Richmond, QC
Contact: Mandy Demers,eausainerichmond@gmail.commandy.demers@cgocable.ca
QUEBEC Front Commun Pour une Eau Saine
Contact: Gilles Parent gilles.parent-nd@bellnet.ca
QUEBEC Les Amies de la Terre de Québec
Contact: Michel Leclerc
QUEBEC Qualité de Vie Écodurable (QVE)
Contact: Jean Cloutier, info@qve.qc.ca
QUEBEC Coalition Eau Secours!Contact: Mme Martine Chatelain, webmaster@eausecours.org
SASKATOON Anti Fluoride Saskatoon
Contact: Mike Sharpe, mikesdelivery@sasktel.net

ENGLAND

BEDFORDSHIRE: Bedford Fluoride Free Bedford
Contact: Cynthia Bagchi cynthiabagchi@gmail.com
CUMBRIA
Cumbrian Health Choices
Contact: Paul Carr p.carr3@sky.com
HAMPSHIRE: Southampton Hampshire Against Fluoridation
Contact: Anna Peckham  peckhams@yahoo.com
NATIONAL National Pure Water Association
Contact: John F. Graham, <johnf_graham@ntlworld.com
NATIONAL Safe Water Information Service (SWIS)
Contact: Ivor Hueting, info@safewaterinfrmation.org
STAFFORDSHIRE: Tamworth & South Staffs Fluoride Free Tamworth and South Staffordshire
Contact: Chris Cooke, pdqprint@onetel.net
WEST MIDLANDS: Birmingham Birmingham Against Fluoridation.
Contact: Lynne Habermacher.
WEST MIDLANDS West Midlands Against Fluoridation.
Contact: Joy Warren, wmaf@live.co.uk

IRELAND

NATIONAL Fluoride Free Towns Project
Contact: Owen Boyden info@fluoridefreetowns.com
NATIONAL The Girl Against Fluoride 
Contact: Aisling FitzGibbon, info@thegirlagainstfluoride.com
Tipperary Citizens for a Fluoride Free Tipperary
Contact, Terry Jackson, theterryjackson@gmail.com
West Cork West Cork Fluoride Free Campaign.
Contact: Owen Boyden westcorkfluoridefree@gmail.com

 JAPAN

 NATIONAL Japanese Society for Fluoride Research
Contact: Kenji Akiniwa, zvd03254@nifty.com

 KENYA

Nakuru and Narok County Citizens for a FluorideFree Nakuru and Narok County
Contact: Walter Olekulet, wolekulet@gmail.com
Nakuru Water Watch Initiative
Contact: James Mwaura,mailto:mkamaujames@gmail.com

  MALAYSIA

NATIONAL, Penang Consumers’ Association of Penang
Contact: Mageswari Sangaralingam magesling@gmail.com
NATIONAL Sahabat Alam (Friends’ of the Earth) Malaysia
Contact: S.M. Mohamed Idris, smmohdidris@gmail.com

  NEPAL

NATIONAL (Kathmandu) Center for Public Health and Environmental Development (CEPHED)
Contact: Ram Charitra Sah, cephed04@yahoo.com

 NEW ZEALAND

Auckland Fluoride Free Auckland
Contact: Marina Waterhouse, backtothesource@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton Fluoride Free Hamilton
Contact: Pat McNair, fluoridefree@actrix.co.nz
Kapiti Coast Fluoride Free Kapiti Coast
Contact:  Deborah Wood: nehutai@paradise.net.nz
NATIONAL Fluoride Action New Zealand
Contact: Mary Byrne, info@fannz.org.nz
NATIONAL Safe Water Alternative NZ Inc (SWANZ)
Contact: Trevor Crosbie, tamac@xtra.co.nz
Wellington Fluoride Free Wellington
Contact: Lynn Jordan, jordanelynn@yahoo.co.uk
Whakatane Fluoride Free Whakatane
Contact: Jon Burness, jonb523@hotmail.com

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA: Anniston Fluoride Free Anniston
Contact: Ellen Corke, stopfluoride@yahoo.com
ALASKA Fluoride Free Alaska
ARIZONA: Gilbert Gilbert Safe Water Coalition
Contact Sam Azar,   gilbertsafewater@gmail.com
ARIZONA: Mountain Home No More Poison in Our Water
Contact: Bernice Peplowski, humblebee212@hotmail.com
ARKANSAS: Hot Springs Arkansas Citizens for Safe Drinking Water
Contact: Crystal Harvey, crystalthepink@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA: La Mirada Alternative Health Group
Contact: Jerry Sloane, gwsloane@ca.rr.com  
CALIFORNIA: Los Angeles Cancer Prevention Coalition for Los Angeles
Contact: Shelley Kramer, helthcom@aol.com
CALIFORNIA: San Diego San Diegans for Safe Drinking Water
Contact: Patty Ducey-Brooks, pbrooks936@aol.com
CALIFORNIA: Sonoma | Marin Clean Water Sonoma-Marin (Rohnert Park, CA)
Contact: Dawna Gallagher-Stroeh
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CleanWaterSonomaMarin
Website:
http://www.cleanwatersonomamarin.org/
CALIFORNIA: San Francisco and Statewide Clean Water California
Contact: Jay Sanders jstandards@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA: Sunnyvale No Toxins for Children
Contact: Arlene Goetze, photowrite67@yahoo.com
COLORADO: Arvada Fluoride Free Arvada
Contact: Andrew D. Blanford, <fluoridefreearvada@yahoo.com>
COLORADO: Breckenridge Fluoride Free Breckenridge
COLORADO: Fort Collins Fluoride Free Fort Collins
Contact: Anthony Johnson ajohnson.472@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT Fluoride Free CT
Contact: Elaine Titus, elainetitus@comcast.net
FLORIDA Fluoride Free Florida
Contact: Mark Eckert, fluoridefreeflorida@gmail.com
FLORIDA The Ecology Party of FloridaContact: Cara Campbell, chair@ecologyparty.org
FLORIDA: Pinellas County Citizens For Safe Water Pinellas
Contact: Kurt Irmischer, kurt@capitalplanning.org
ILLINOIS Fluoride Free Illinois
Contact: Michael Finley, mike@fluoridefreeillinois.org
INDIANA: Warrick County Warrick County Citizens Against FluorideContact: Melinda Mitchell,  melindajoy101@aol.com
IOWA: Quad Cities Fluoride Free Quad Cities
Contact: Scott Carson
KANSAS: Salina Salina CaresContact: Sheryl Musfelt, lightninghale@yahoo.com
KANSAS: Wichita Kansas Republican Assembly
Contact: Mark S. Gietzen, mgietzen@sbcglobal.net
MAINE: Camden & coastal region Pure Water for Mid-Coast Maine
Contact: Alison McKellar, alisonmckellar@gmail.com
MAINE Safe Water for ME Contact: Robert Schroff, gratflgiant@hotmail.com
MARYLAND: Baltimore End Water Fluoridation BaltimoreContact: Brook Templeton  endwaterfluoridationbaltimore@gmail.com
MASSACHUSETTS Public Notice on Water Fluoridation
Contact: Michael F. Dolan, mdolan.ecsn@outlook.com
MASSACHUSETTS: Cape Ann Cape Ann Fluoride Action Network5 Broadway, Rockport, MA 01966capeannfan@gmail.com  / 978-546-7708
MASSACHUSETTS: Framingham Fluoride Free Framingham
Contact: Chuck Matzker, cmatzker@gmail.com
MICHIGAN Fluoride Free MichiganContact Eric Welch, 231-649-1051
MICHIGAN: Grand Rapids Fluoride-Free Grand Rapids
Contact: Scott Volkhardt, sonicwave78@gmail.com,
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/FluorideFreeGRNOW/
MINNESOTA No Fluoride Minnesota
Contact: Leslie Davis, leslie@earthprotector.org
MISSOURI: St. Louis Path Forward Group
Contact: Rose A. Jenkins, plasma@brick.net.
NATIONAL Fluoride Action Network (FAN)
Contact: Paul Connett, pconnett@gmail.com
NATIONAL Dental Amalgam Mercury Solutions (DAMS)
Contact: Leo Cashman, <dams@usfamily.net>.
NEBRASKA Fluoride Free Nebraska
Contact: Todd Davison fluoridefreenebraska@yahoo.com
NEVADA Fluoride Free Nevada
Contact, Doug Cacciola, dcacciola.handyman@gmail.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE Fluoride-Free New Hampshire
Contact: Stuart Cooper, stuart@fluoridealert.org
NEW JERSEY No Fluoride New Jersey
Contact: Jared, nfnjmovement@gmail.com
NEW YORK Citizens’ Environmental Coalition
Contact: Barbara Warren, <warrenba@msn.com>
NEW YORK New York State Coalition Opposed to Fluoridation, Inc. (NYSCOF).
Carol S. Kopf nyscof@aol.com
NORTH CAROLINA: Charlotte Fluoride Free Charlotte
Contact: Phillip Alexander, mailto:leroy.44@hotmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA: Wilmington Cape Fear Citizens for Safe Drinking Water
Contact: Evan Folds, evanf@progressivegardens.com
PENNSYLVANIA: Bethlehem Fluoride Free Bethlehem
TENNESSEE Tennessee Coalition Opposing Fluoridation (TNCOF)
Contact: Jack Cook, tennfanrep@aol.com
TENNESSEE: Memphis Midsouth Citizens For Safe Drinking Water
Contact: Maria Garbarini-Phelps, truthaboutfluoride@gmail.com
TEXAS: Austin Fluoride Free Austin
Contact: Joan Sefcik, joansefcik@gmail.com
TEXAS: Austin Center for Integral Studies
Contact: Eduardo Longoria, wayo2@me.com
TEXAS: Northern Region Fluoride Action North Texas  
Contact: Pam Wenzel, pam@myspawater.com
TEXAS: Dallas No Fluoride Dallas
Contact: Regina Imburgia: regina.imburgia@gmail.com
TEXAS: Sugar Land Safe Water Sugar Land
Contact: Carol McCutcheon, chestnut1998@startmail.com
TEXAS: San Marcus communities for thriving water FLUORIDE FREE SAN MARCUSContact: Kathleen O’Connell, kathleen@yourdreamon.com
WASHINGTON Washington Action for Safe Water
Contact: Audrey Adams, audrey55@comcast.net
WASHINGTON Fluoride Free Washington
WASHINGTON: Aberdeen Aberdeen Citizens Against Water Fluoridation
WASHINGTON: Lynnwood Fluoride Class Action
Contact: James Robert Deal, Attorney, James@Fluoride-Class-Action.com
WASHINGTON: Sammamish End Fluoridation in Sammamish
Contact: Anita Kumar, anita_kumar7@yahoo.com
WEST VIRGINIA: Wheeling Clean Water for Wheeling Now
Contact: Craig Thoburn, c_thoburn@yahoo.com
WISCONSIN: Neenah Fluoride Free Neenah
Contact: Joe Kemp, ffnw2014@gmail.com
WYOMING: Sheridan Clean Water Sheridan
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CleanWaterSheridan